Menu
Cart 0

Recommended Last Order Dates: Christmas 2017

Whether you're planning to purchase a Christmas gift or some of our authentic Asian ingredients to perfect a feast during your holiday entertaining, these are the last dates we recommend you place your order in order to receive your goodies in time for Christmas. We always aim to dispatch orders received by 3pm the very same working day (Monday to Friday).

UK Orders
  • Standard Delivery: Wednesday 20 December by 3pm
  • Express Delivery: Thursday 21 December by 3pm
  • Saturday Delivery: Friday 22 December by 3pm
International Orders
  • Africa and the Middle East: Friday 01 December
  • Asia, Cyprus, the Far East, and Eastern Europe (except Czech Republic, Poland, and Slovakia): Tuesday 05 December
  • Caribbean and Central and South America: Wednesday 06 December
  • Australia, Greece, and New Zealand: Thursday 07 December
  • Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, and Poland: Tuesday 12 December
  • Canada, Finland, Sweden, and USA: Wednesday 13 December
  • Austria, Denmark, Iceland, Portugal, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Spain, and Switzerland: Thursday 14 December
  • Belgium, France, Ireland, and Luxembourg: Friday 15 December

If you need any assistance when placing an order, please get in touch - we're happy to help!